YouTube sensation Grayson Michael Chance, original song “Stars”

6 Responses to YouTube sensation Grayson Michael Chance, original song “Stars”

  1. Kayly says:

    Oh my god. Thats so awesome. Absoltly GREAT! I LOVE IT!

  2. Patsy Arsenault says:

    You are truly amazing Grayson! Both as a singer and a songwriter.

  3. jatima says:

    Beautiful!

  4. Shel B. says:

    Grayson that was a beautiful song. I to wrote something similar about the stars so I truly enjoyed your song and you sang it so beautifully. I wish you success and joy – it is just beginning for you now – I can’t wait to purchase your first cd!

  5. Lara says:

    OMG, i love him!! He´s amazing!!

  6. danielle says:

    Hey Grayson!!! It’s Danielle and Her broskie Robyn!!! BIG BIG BIG fan!!!! you rock!! I want to get ur number… lol xp

Leave a Reply

