Island Def Jam records signs YouTube teen Justin Bieber, announced by Usher

Justin Bieber is like a young Justin Timberlake.

9 Responses to Island Def Jam records signs YouTube teen Justin Bieber, announced by Usher

  1. chelsea jones says:

    I think u r really cute and u have an amazing voice and i hope i can become a singer like u.

  2. Marie says:

    You are super talented! I heard you on Johnjay and Rich (and Carrie too!) I hope you continue your journey with Usher and sing for many, many more years to come. Best Wishes to you!

  3. Andrea says:

    I really enjoyed your new viedo for your single “One Time”. I am really excited for you, keep the good work up and you will be very successful. I pray that one day I will be able to persue my dreams and be a singer, like you.

  4. shaquala says:

    I love you justin bieber. Your music inspires me 2 wanna be a better singer. I hope you continue 2 bring everyone incredible music. And one day I hope 2 work with you. One time is my favorite. Its my number 1.

  5. Jordan says:

    all i have to say is wow i think that you are super talented and as young as you are i think that your off to a great start your song one time is tight and i hope all of your future songs are just as good and even though you are so young i sight you as an inspiration to become just as famous as you are

  6. Christian Cruz says:

    My name is Christian Cruz. Im from Philadelphia. I really like your new single ONE TIME its great. I would really like to meet you and Usher for us all to hang out. that’s kind of impposible but it would be fun. I hope you get this message. if you do please add me as a friend on myspace. My Email Address is Yarynbooboo@yahoo.com

  7. ariel says:

    i luv him and his song i live here in the bahamas and always wanted to meet him …he makes me want to start singing again iwas singing at altanis from the age of 6 and has been singing forever i will love for him to come to the bahamas to come to golden gates #1 just to see and here me sing hope you get this well see you xoxox

  8. stephanie thomas says:

    i am a fellow singer myself more like in the school chorus i love 2 sing and i want ther people 2 know that i can sing also if it makes me happy i want 2 make other people happy. im motivated, im determind n im ready 2 be the best i can be please please let me sing with justin then u will c how good i am

  9. nadine says:

    i luv your new song “one time” u look so cute in that video, u have an amazimg voice keep up the good work i hope that usher can turn u into 1 of the hotest singerz best wishes

Leave a Reply

