DNC: Hillary Clinton rocks the house to unify party behind Obama

Women react to Clinton’s speech:

3 Responses to DNC: Hillary Clinton rocks the house to unify party behind Obama

  1. Jonathan Torres says:

    If it wasn’t for her forcefully having to remind herself to mention that Dems need to support Obama, you’d think she’d won the nomination. The speech was nothing more than a big part on her own back. You should count how many times she said “I” or “me. The only support on that stage was her bra.

  2. dianejmac says:

    I thought she was fabulous! I am a Obama supporter and I am a woman. I thought she and Bill were just great! It’s about the future of this Country and she was real clear about this.

Leave a Reply

