Video of John Edwards interview on Nightline w/ Bob Woodruff

Video here on affair

Here on alleged coverup money

Video here on baby + paternity test

2 Responses to Video of John Edwards interview on Nightline w/ Bob Woodruff

  1. msk08 says:

    Hmm, I wasn’t exactly expecting Edwards to give an apology and I guess technically he doesn’t owe one to the public. But my goodness, that interview was an even bigger stream of talking points than a White House press briefing. “Can’t you people see that my wife, my family, and God have already forgiven me? I’m not the first to make this mistake and hell, John McCain probably did something along these lines, too. I was corrputed by the world in which we live while trying to make it a better place, and how can America blame me for that?”

Leave a Reply

