Charlie Rose interview Neil Young

Video here

One Response to Charlie Rose interview Neil Young

  1. judith cheuvront says:

    I watched the original programming of the Neil Young interview with Charlie Rose and I cried – I just watched it on U Tube and once again I cried. In this desolate wasteland we find ourselves in right now, hope rises to the top in the form of thoughts and comments from Neil Young – thank you Neil, thank you from the bottom of my heart.
    Peace,
    Judith Cheuvront
    Seattle, WA

Leave a Reply

