American Idol David Cook launches YouTube channel

You can visit David Cook’s YouTube channel by clicking here.

3 Responses to American Idol David Cook launches YouTube channel

  1. jaydee says:

    Hi David,
    I look forward to AI’s concert in Philly. I am so proud of you for your music and your devotion to your brother, Adam. I had a brain tumor when I was 41 yrs of age and went on to take care of my, then, 4 yr old daughter, Alex. She loved you on American Idol from day 1…what a visionary…LOLOLOL She is the one who turned me onto your music and I am a dedicated fan at 50 yrs old. We can’t wait until we see you guys on tour…God luck in life and your music career, you are one good looking boy and bring back memories of my youth in music…keep up your good cause in brain tumor research.
    jaydeealex

  2. media boy says:

    he’s certainly proven himself to be a great performer (besides being competitive)… I’m thinking his new CD will definitely be worth getting

  3. Alfie says:

    Your performance on AI will be permenant.
    One of the most beautiful songs I have heard in a long time (outside my natural music selection), definately touched me. Came here looking for it.

Leave a Reply

