Taylor Swift, “I’m Only Me When I’m With You”

One Response to Taylor Swift, “I’m Only Me When I’m With You”

  1. desirae says:

    Hi Taylor I am a big fan of yours. I love the songs that you write and my favorite song that you wrote would have to be Love Story that is the best one that you wrote. Taylor what is your favorite song that you wrote or a song that someone else wrote? Taylor I have somthing to tall you. I really like Hannah Montana too but you are my favorite. So Taylor if you read this will you write e back? And I have to tall you I am 11 years old and i am in fith graed. well then goodbye Taylor. Your bigest fan Desirae West

Leave a Reply

